Architectural and decorative lighting 
and illumination projects 

23/08/2017       
MAIN DESIGN ILLUMINATION LIGHTING MATERIALS LED SCREENS ASSEMBLY ABOUT US

Spotlights


R-t SJH150C Spotlight



Ruslight SJH150C Metal Halide Spotlight

Enlarge image


A durable and compact floodlight. Its casing is made of cast aluminum. An asymmetrical reflector made of anodized sheet aluminum forms a light beam of middle width. These are usually used for lighting outdoor advertisements and banners, as well as architectural illumination of building fronts etc. Are easy and comfortable in installation and servicing. Are best fit for use with 70-150Watts metal halide lamps (Rx7s). Security class IP 65.


R-t 302, R-t 308, R-t 333, R-t 381 Spotlights



Ruslight 302 Metal Halide Spotlight

Enlarge image


A modern spotlight with built-in controls. The casing is made of cast aluminum. The disperser is made of heat-resistant and shockproof glass. Also has a silicon compressor. The reflector is made of anodized sheet aluminum. Coated with polyester dust dry paint. All outer bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel. Are usually used for lighting car parks, factories, building fronts etc.

R-t 302-G - is best fit for use with 70-150Watts metal halide lamps (Rx7s). Type of reflector: symmetrical. Security class IP 65.
R-t 333-G - is best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide or sodium-vapor lamps (E40). Type of reflector: symmetrical/ asymmetrical. Security class IP 65. R-t 381-G - is best fit for use with 70-150Watts metal halide lamps (Rx7s). Type of reflector: symmetrical/ asymmetrical. Security class IP 65.
R-t 308-G - is best fit for use with 70-150Watts metal halide lamps (Rx7s). Type of reflector: circular symmetrical. Security class IP 65.


Lumina Spotlight



Ruslight Lumina Metal Halide Spotlight

Enlarge image


A modern spotlight with built-in controls. Is designed for architectural illumination of building fronts. The casing is made of cast aluminum alloy, installation crampon is made of steel. Coating: polyester dust dry. All outer bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel. The disperser is made of heat-resistant and shockproof glass. Also has a silicon compressor. The reflector is made of anodized sheet aluminum. Type of reflector: symmetrical/ asymmetrical. Are best fit for use with 70-150Watts metal halide lamps (Rx7s). Security class IP 65.


R-t 412 Spotlight



Ruslight 412 Metal Halide Spotlight

Enlarge image


A modern spotlight with built-in controls. Are usually used for lighting car parks, factories, building fronts etc. The casing is made of cast aluminum alloy, installation crampon is made of steel. Coating: polyester dust dry. All outer bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel. The disperser is made of heat-resistant and shockproof glass. Also has a silicon compressor. The reflector is made of anodized sheet aluminum. Type of reflector: symmetrical/ asymmetrical. Are best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide lamps (E40). Security class IP 65.


R-t 413 Spotlight



Ruslight 413 Metal Halide Spotlight

Enlarge image


A modern spotlight with built-in controls. Are usually used for lighting car parks, factories, building fronts etc. The casing is made of cast aluminum alloy, installation crampon is made of steel. Coating: polyester dust dry. All outer bolts and nuts are made of stainless steel. The disperser is made of heat-resistant and shockproof glass. Also has a silicon compressor. The reflector is made of anodized sheet aluminum. Type of reflector: symmetrical/ asymmetrical. Are best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide lamps (E40). Security class IP 65.


Ground lights



Ruslight Metal Halide ground light

Enlarge image


Ground lights are usually used outdoors for decorative illumination of plants, statues and monuments, building fronts. They provide good flood lighting. The casing is made of cast extruded aluminum. Glass: shockproof, heat-resistant. The outer decorative cover plate is made of steel. The disperser is made of cast buff aluminum. Security class IP 67.

R-t 608- type of lamp - metal halide or sodium-vapor 70Watts (27).
R-t 610- type of lamp - metal halide - 250-400Watts (40).
R-t 609- type of lamp - metal halide - 70Watts (Rs7x).
R-t 626- type of lamp - metal halide - 70-150Watts (Rx7s).



R-t 22, R-t 99 lights



LED lights

Enlarge image


A bracket light with a strong cast aluminum casing, heat-resistant and shockproof glass, a mirror disperser made of aluminum and a silicon compressor. Are intended for use in outdoor lighting projects, along with project of illumination of highways, wide streets etc. Universal fastenings help install the lights quickly and easily. Due to a few special features are extremely easy in use. Are best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide, sodium or mercury lamps (E40). Security class IP 65.


R-t 80, R-t 88 lights



Flexible Linear LED modulus

Enlarge image


Small size lights intended for use with gas-discharge lamps. Are usually used indoors, in tunnels (height varies from 3 to 8 meters). The casing and shade are made of steel coated with dust dry paint. The reflector is made of anodized sheet aluminum with high reflecting capacity. Are best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide or sodium lamps (E40). Security class IP 65.


R-t 29-400 Spotlight



LED lights

Enlarge image


A light, durable spotlight of concentrated light used with gas-discharge lamps. The casting is made of cast aluminum alloy, coated with polyester dust dry. The reflector is made of anodized buff aluminum and is equipped with circular symmetrical optics, which ensures its high reflecting capacity. The disperser is made of heat-resistant and shockproof glass. Also has a silicon compressor. These spotlights are designed especially for use in long distance lighting projects. Are best fit for use with 250-400Watts metal halide or sodium lamps (E40). Security class IP 65.

tel/fax: +7 (495) 228-78-80

© 2006 RusLightProject





Rambler's Top100

quoting at Yandex

English

Проекты архитектурного и декоративного 
освещения и иллюминации 

23/10/2017       
ГЛАВНАЯ ДИЗАЙН ИЛЛЮМИНАЦИЯ ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ВИДЕОЭКРАНЫ МОНТАЖ О КОМПАНИИ

Прожектора


Прожектор R-t SJH150C



Прожектор металлогалогенный Ruslight SJH150C

Увеличить


Прочный и компактный прожектор заливающего света. Корпус изготовлен из литого алюминия. Несимметричный отражатель из анодированного листового алюминия дает луч средней ширины. Применяется для подсветки рекламных щитов, баннеров, архитектурной подсветки фасадов зданий и т.д. Удобен в установке и обслуживании. Рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 70-150 Вт(Rx7s). Класс защиты IP 65.


Прожектора R-t 302, R-t 308, R-t 333, R-t 381



Прожектор металлогалогенный Ruslight 302

Увеличить


Современные прожектора со встроенным ПРА. Корпус выполнен из литого алюминиевого сплава. Установочная скоба из стали. Рассеиватель из термостокойкого, ударопрочного стекла. Силиконовый уплотнитель. Отражатель из анодированного листового алюминия. Покрыт полиэстровой порошковой краской. Внешние винты и гайки изготовлены из нержавеющей стали. Применяются для освещения автостоянок, производственных территорий, фасадов зданий и т.д.

R-t 302-G - рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 70-150 Вт (Rx7s). Тип отражателя: симметричный. Класс защиты IP 65.
R-t 333-G - рассчитан на применение натриевых и металлогалогеновых ламп, мощностью 250-400 Вт (Е40). Тип отражателя: симметричный, асимметричный. Класс защиты IP 65. R-t 381-G - рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 70-150 Вт (Rx7s). Тип отражателя: симметричный, асимметричный. Класс защиты IP 65.
R-t 308-G - рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 70-150 Вт (Rx7s). Тип отражателя: круглосимметричный. Класс защиты IP 65.


Прожектор Lumina



Прожектор металлогалогенный Ruslight Lumina

Увеличить


Современный прожектор со встроенным ПРА. Разработан для архитектурной подсветки фасадов зданий. Корпус выполнен из литого алюминиевого сплава, установочная скоба из стали. Покрытие: полиэстровая порошковая краска. Внешние винты и гайки выполнены из нержавеющей стали. Рассеиватель из термостойкого, ударопрочного стекла. Силиконовый уплотнитель, отражатель из анодированного листового алюминия. Тип отражателя : симметричный, асимметричный. Рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 70-150 Вт (Rx7s). Класс защиты IP 65.


Прожектор R-t 412



Прожектор металлогалогенный Ruslight 412

Увеличить


Современный прожектор со встроенным ПРА. Применяются для освещения автостоянок, производственных территорий, фасадов зданий и т.д. Корпус выполнен из литого алюминиевого сплава, установочная скоба из стали. Покрытие: полиэстровая порошковая краска. Внешние винты и гайки выполнены из нержавеющей стали. Рассеиватель из термостойкого, ударопрочного стекла. Силиконовый уплотнитель, отражатель из анодированного листового алюминия. Тип отражателя : симметричный, асимметричный. Рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 250-400 Вт. Цоколь лампы Е40. Класс защиты IP 65.


Прожектор R-t 413



Прожектор металлогалогенный Ruslight 413

Увеличить


Современный прожектор со встроенным ПРА. Применяются для освещения автостоянок, производственных территорий, фасадов зданий и т.д. Корпус выполнен из литого алюминиевого сплава, установочная скоба из стали. Покрытие: полиэстровая порошковая краска. Внешние винты и гайки выполнены из нержавеющей стали. Рассеиватель из термостойкого, ударопрочного стекла. Силиконовый уплотнитель, отражатель из анодированного листового алюминия. Тип отражателя : симметричный, асимметричный. Рассчитан на применение металогалогеновых ламп мощностью 250-400 Вт. Цоколь лампы Е40. Класс защиты IP 65.


Грунтовые светильники



Грунтовый светильник металлогалогенный Ruslight

Увеличить


Грунтовые светильники используются на улице для декоративной подсветки растений, памятников, фасадов зданий. Они обеспечивают хорошее заливающее освещение. Корпус светильников изготовлен из литого прессованного алюминия. Стекло: ударопрочное, термостойкое. Внешняя декоративная накладка выполнена из стали. Рассеиватель из литого полированного алюминия. Класс защиты IP 67.

R-t 608-А тип лампы - металогалогеновая или натриевая, мощность- 70 Вт (Е27).
R-t 610-А тип лампы - металогалогеновая мощность- 250-400 Вт (Е40).
R-t 609-А тип лампы - металогалогеновая мощность- 70 Вт (Rs7x).
R-t 626-А тип лампы - металогалогеновая мощность- 70-150 Вт (Rx7s).



Металлогалогенный прожектор R-t 29



Металлогалогенный прожектор Ruslight

Увеличить


Рассчитаны на применение с ртутными, натриевыми и металогалогеновыми лампами мощностью 250-400 Вт (Е40).
Класс защиты IP 65.


Металлогалогенный прожектор R-t 302



Металлогалогенный прожектор Ruslight

Увеличить


Рассчитаны на применение с ртутными, натриевыми и металогалогеновыми лампами мощностью 70-150 Вт (Rx7s).
Класс защиты IP 65.


Подводный светильник R-t 607



Металлогалогенный прожектор Ruslight

Увеличить


Рассчитаны на применение с галогенными и светодиодными лампами 5-50 Вт (MR16).
Класс защиты IP 68.

тел. +7 (499) 427-07-27 (многоканальный)

© 2006 RusLightProject



Яндекс.Метрика